Shoresh

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!  Please do not hesitate to reach out to Shoresh via phone, e-mail, snail mail or by dropping by our office!


Phone:
416-805-8382

E-mail:
For general inquiries: info@shoresh.ca
For information about educational programs: education@shoresh.ca
For information about volunteer opportunities: volunteer@shoresh.ca

Tiferet Nashman, Acting Director: tiferet@shoresh.ca
Tamar Goldberg, Interim Managing Director: tamar@shoresh.ca
Sabrina Malach, Director of Engagement: sabrina@shoresh.ca
Ellis Goldstein, Lead Educator: ellis@shoresh.ca
Iris Benedikt, Lead Educator: iris@shoresh.ca
Alex Friedman, E-Commerce Coordinator: alex@shoresh.ca
Allie Shier, Co-Director (Operations): allie@shoresh.ca (on parental leave until September 2023)

Mailing Address:
Shoresh Jewish Environmental Programs
B2-1187 St. Clair Avenue W.
Toronto, ON
M6E 1B5

Our Locations:
Shoresh HQ: Shoresh’s New Office! – B2-1187 St Clair Avenue West, Toronto, Ontario. (St. Clair and Dufferin)
Bela Farm 5750 Sixth Line in Hillsburgh, Ontario.  For our mailing address, please see above.

Click here for driving directions.

STAY IN TOUCH. FOLLOW SHORESH!
© 2018 Shoresh.